Our sales team

Yves F.

Sales executive France

yves@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 05

Geert V.

Sales executive UK

geert@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 00

Christophe S.

Sales executive France

christophe@donck.be

+32 (0)51 24 43 95

Claude L.

Sales executive France

claude@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 06

Sebastiaan D.

Sales executive France

sebastiaan@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 02

Nancy D.

Sales executive France

nancy@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 02

Magali K.

Sales executive France

magali@donck.be

+32 (0)51 23 24 45

Wim H.

Sales executive Germany & South Europe

wim@donck.be

+32 (0)51 24 41 61

Do not hesitate to try our new webshop, an easy and quick way for ordering your products.

We have our own production in azalea indica, one of Belgium’s leading ornamental plants.