Our team

Roger Mureau

PURCHASE

roger@donck.nl

Steef Schrijber

PURCHASE

steef@donck.nl

Leonie Huigen-Laman

ADMINISTRATION

leonie@donck.nl

Patrick Vandenberghe

PURCHASE ADDED VALUE - SALES EXECUTIVE BE

sales@donck.be

Lisa Vandenbroucke

ADMINISTRATION TROLLEYS - ADMINISTRATION

lisa@donck.be

Geert Van Nieuwerburg

SALES EXECUTIVE

geert@donck.be

Nancy Dereyne

SALES EXECUTIVE

nancy@donck.be

Magali Knockaert

SALES EXECUTIVE

magali@donck.be

Claude Lambrecht

SALES EXECUTIVE

claude@donck.be

Christophe Sabbe

SALES EXECUTIVE

christophe@donck.be

Yves Ferla

SALES EXECUTIVE

yves@donck.be

Carine Vermander

ADMINISTRATION

sales@donck.be

Ann-Sophie Vansteenkiste

ACCOUNTANCY

ann-sophie@donck.be

Peter Donck

RECEPTION PLANTS

peter@donck.be

Sebastiaan Donck

SALES EXECUTIVE

sebastiaan@donck.be

Tine Donck

PURCHASE

tine@donck.be

Toon Donck

PURCHASE/SALES

toon@donck.be

Bob Donck

PURCHASE/SALES - IT

bob@donck.be

Ilse Donck

ACCOUNTANCY

ilse@donck.be

Joeri Donck

LOGISTICS - STAFF

joeri@donck.be

Do not hesitate to try our new webshop, an easy and quick way for ordering your products.

We have our own production in azalea indica, one of Belgium’s leading ornamental plants.